Find a hackathon

Argentina

Buenos AiresContact: contacto@rlab.be
Location: R’lyeh Hacklab, uruguay y bartolome mitre

 

Australia

BrisbaneContact: Clayton Nyakana – cnyakana@thoughtworks.com
Location: ThoughtWorks Brisbane Office
Level 19, 127 Creek Street

HobartContact:  Craig Marshall – craig.marshall@hobartmakers.com
Location: Hobartmakers, Hobart Makers Inc.
Building 1831 South, New Town, Tasmania 7002

 

Chile

SantiagoContact: Jeremy Barbay: jeremy@barbay.cl
Location: Auditorio Ramon Picarte,
Departamento de Ciencias de la Computacion (DCC),
Edificio Norte, Piso 3, Avenida Beauchef 851,
Universidad de Chile.

 

Egypt

CairoContact: Tarek Nasr – shisha@theplanet.com.egRSVP

 

India

Pune – Contact: Roshan Kedar – rosblog3@gmail.com
Location: Veerbhadra Nagar, Baner

 

Israel

Tel AvivContact: Benny Daon – bennydaon@gmail.comRSVP
Location: Lool Venture, Tushiya 2, Tel Aviv

 

United States

Ann ArborContact Email: cryptopartya2.asd.2017@umich.edu
Location: All Hands Active, 255 E. Liberty St. Suite 225, Ann Arbor, MI

New YorkContact: Jared Hatch – jhatch@thoughtworks.com
Location:  ThoughtWorks, Inc., 99 Madison Ave, New York, NY 10016

San Francisco Contact: Lisa Rein – lisa@lisarein.com                     Location: Internet Archive 300 Funston Ave, San Francisco, CA 94118       RSVP

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Find a hackathon”

Comments are closed.

November 4-5, 2017